Jeff Beck

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Truth



Track Listing

1 Shapes of Things
2 Let Me Love You
3 Morning Dew
4 You Shook Me
5 Ol' Man River
6 Greensleeves
7 Rock My Plimsoul
8 Beck's Bolero
9 Blues de Luxe
10 I Ain't Superstitious
11 I've Been Drinking - (Stereo Mix, bonus)
12 You Shook Me - (Take 1, bonus)
13 Rock My Plimsoul - (Stereo Mix, bonus)
14 (Beck's) Bolero - (bonus)
15 Blues de Luxe - (Take 1, bonus)
16 Tallyman - (bonus)
17 Love Is Blue - (bonus)
18 Hi-Ho Silver Lining - (Stereo Mix, bonus)

Featured Artists: Rod Stewart and Ron Wood



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Dave Siddle; Ken Scott

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/28/68, p.29) - "...this album is a classic, much the way the Clapton-Mayall album [THE BLUES BREAKERS WITH ERIC CLAPTON] is....The singing is gorgeous and...first-rate throughout the album....As a group they swing like mad..."

Uncut (p.132) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Arriving a year before Led Zep's debut, TRUTH has a strong claim as the original template for what became heavy metal..."


BAM Customer Reviews