The Turn of a Friendly Card
The Alan Parsons Project/Alan Parsons

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Turn of a Friendly Card



Track Listing

1 May Be a Price to Pay
2 Games People Play
3 Time
4 I Don't Wanna Go Home
5 Gold Bug, The
6 Turn of a Friendly Card, Pt. 1, The
7 Snake Eyes
8 Ace of Swords, The
9 Nothing Left to Lose
10 Turn of a Friendly Card, Pt. 2, The
11 May Be a Price to Pay
12 Nothing Left to Lose
13 Nothing Left to Lose
14 Nothing Left to Lose
15 Time
16 Games People Play - (Rough Mix)
17 Gold Bug, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2009
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Woolfson; Alan Parsons Project
  • Engineer: Chris Blair; Patrick Stapley; Alan Parsons Project

BAM Customer Reviews