Lionel Richie

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tuskegee



Track Listing

1 You Are - (featuring Blake Shelton)
2 Say You, Say Me
3 Stuck on You - (featuring Darius Rucker)
4 Deep River Woman - (featuring Little Big Town)
5 My Love
6 Dancing on the Ceiling
7 Hello
8 Sail On - (featuring Tim McGraw)
9 Endless Love
10 Just for You
11 Lady - (featuring Kenny Rogers)
12 Easy - (featuring Willie Nelson)
13 All Night Long - (featuring Jimmy Buffett & the Coral Reefer Band)

Featured Artists: Blake Shelton and Jason Aldean and Darius Rucker and Little Big Town and Kenny Chesney and Rascal Flatts and Jennifer Nettles and Tim McGraw and Shania Twain and Billy Currington and Kenny Rogers and Willie Nelson and Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tony Brown; Lionel Richie
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Mickey Jack; Jeff Balding; Brandon Schexnayder; Steve Marcantonio; Casey Wood

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hese collaborations jell because Richie's style is so expansive, musically and emotionally..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[It's] gratifying to see how many A-list Nashville stars lined up for guest spots here...and to hear how naturally the Alabama native countrifies R&B classics like 'Endless Love'..." -- Grade: A-


BAM Customer Reviews