Tutti Frutti: Greatest Hits
Little Richard

  • $14.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tutti Frutti: Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Tutti Frutti
2 Long Tall Sally
3 Good Golly Miss Molly
4 Rip It Up
5 Lucille
6 Girl Can't Help It, The
7 Keep On Knockin'
8 Baby Face
9 Slippin' & Slidin'
10 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
11 Ready Teddy
12 Jenny Jenny



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Goldenlane
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews