Twenty Years Of Dirt-The Best Of
The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Twenty Years Of Dirt-The Best Of



Track Listing

1 Intro/Mr. Bojangles
2 Ripplin' Waters
3 American Dream
4 Make a Little Magic
5 Fire In the Sky
6 Dance Little Jean
7 Long Hard Road (the Sharecropper's Dream)
8 High Horse
9 Modern Day Romance
10 Partners, Brothers and Friends
11 Stand a Little Rain



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Hanna; Marshall Morgan; Paul Worley; Norbert Putnam; Bob Edwards; William E. McEuen
  • Engineer: Mike Denecke; Richie Cicero

BAM Customer Reviews