Tami Hoag - Deer Lake Series|Tami Hoag
Tami Hoag - Deer Lake Series : Books 1 & 2: Night Sins, Guilty as Sin
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


NIGHT SINS: A young boy disappears. There are no witnesses, no clues - only a note, cleverly taunting, casually cruel. Has a cold-blooded kidnapper struck? Or is this a reawakening of a long-quiet serial killer?

A tough-minded investigator on her first make-or-break case... A local cop who fears that big city evils have come to stalk his small town home... Together they are hunting for a madman who knows no bounds, to protect a town that may never feel safe again.

GUILTY AS SIN: A respected member of the community stands accused of a chilling act of evil. But when a second boy disappears, a frightened public demands to know: Have the police caught the wrong man? Is the nightmare continuing...or just beginning?

Prosecutor Ellen North believes she''s building a case against a guilty man--and that he has an accomplice in the shadows. As she prepares for the trial of her career, Ellen suddenly finds herself swept into a cruel contest of twisted wits, a dark game of life and death...with an evil mind as guilty as sin.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781522611257
  • ISBN-10: 1522611258
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds