menu

Tangled Up in You
by Samantha Chase




Overview -

"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."--Booklist

They'll change each other's fate...

One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy--a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...

Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series - perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr

The Shaughnessy Brothers series:
Made for Us (Book 1)
Love Walks In (Book 2)
Always My Girl (Book 3)
This Is Our Song (Book 4)
A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5)
Holiday Spice (Book 6)
Tangled Up in You (Book 7)

Praise for Samantha Chase:
"I dare you to stop reading until the end."--RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment
"Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."--Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."--Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Tangled Up in You by Samantha Chase

 
 
 

Overview

"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."--Booklist

They'll change each other's fate...

One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy--a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...

Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series - perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr

The Shaughnessy Brothers series:
Made for Us (Book 1)
Love Walks In (Book 2)
Always My Girl (Book 3)
This Is Our Song (Book 4)
A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5)
Holiday Spice (Book 6)
Tangled Up in You (Book 7)

Praise for Samantha Chase:
"I dare you to stop reading until the end."--RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment
"Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."--Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."--Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492655992
  • ISBN-10: 1492655996
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: Shaughnessy Brothers #7

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews