Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Taylor Swift

Track Listing

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture to Burn
3 Teardrops on My Guitar
4 Place in This World, A
5 Cold as You
6 Outside, The
7 Tied Together with a Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song
12 I'm Only Me When I'm with You
13 Invisible
14 Perfectly Good Heart
15 Teardrops on My Guitar [Pop Version]
16 Tim McGraw
17 Teardrops on My Guitar

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nathan Chapman; Robert Ellis Orrall
  • Engineer: Clarke Schleicher; Allen Ditto; Chad Carlson
BAM Customer Reviews