{ "item_title" : "Red", "item_author" : [" Taylor Swift "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.98", "our_price" : "17.98", "club_price" : "17.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Red|Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock. Allow Additional 2-3 days for Shipping.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

0 DISC 1:
1 State of Grac[Taylor's Version]
2 Red [Taylor'sersion]
3 Treacherous [ylor's Version]
4 I Knew You We Trouble [Taylor's Version]
5 All Too Well aylor's Version]
6 22 [Taylor's rsion]
7 I Almost Do [ylor's Version]
8 We Are Never er Getting Back Together [Taylor's Version]
9 Stay Stay Sta[Taylor's Version]
10 Last Time [Taor's Version], The
11 Holy Ground [ylor's Version]
12 Sad Beautifulragic [Taylor's Version]
13 Lucky One [Taor's Version], The
14 Everything HaChanged [Taylor's Version]
15 Starlight [Taor's Version]
16 Begin Again [ylor's Version]
0 DISC 2:
1 Moment I KnewTaylor's Version], The
2 Come Back... Here [Taylor's Version]
3 Girl at Home aylor's Version]
4 State of Grac[Taylor's Version] [Acoustic Version]
5 Ronan [Taylor Version]
6 Better Man [Tlor's Version]
7 Nothing New [ylor's Version]
8 Babe [Taylor'Version]
9 Message in a ttle [Taylor's Version]
10 I Bet You Thi About Me [Taylor's Version]
11 Forever Winte[Taylor's Version]
12 Run [Taylor'sersion]
13 Very First Nit [Taylor's Version], The
14 All Too Well aylor's Version] [10 Minute Version]
  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2021
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 5 stars out of 5 -- "This new version of Taylor Swift's greatest album is 30 tracks -- the original 16-song RED tricked out with B-sides and vault outtakes, all redone with more boom and detail in the production." Billboard - "Swift proved she's taking this re-recording thing way beyond a retrospective hits package to create a whole new album cycle, and she's proving she can improve on a classic in the process." NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's not an exercise of rethinking and tweaking old songs, but to take back ownership of her own music. The production here is a little sharper, with the instrumentation being brought further into focus..." Pitchfork (Website) - "Re-recorded in meticulous detail, along with a dozen songs cut from the 2012 original, Taylor Swift's most pivotal album has still more to say about growing up and moving forward." Clash (Magazine) - "[T]his is an exercise in catharsis. Leafing back through the storybook of our own formative years, we feel it all."