Taylor Swift

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lover



Track Listing

1 I Forgot That You Existed
2 Cruel Summer
3 Lover
4 Man, The
5 Archer, The
6 I Think He Knows
7 Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8 Paper Rings
9 Cornelia Street
10 Death by a Thousand Cuts
11 London Boy
12 Soon You'll Get Better
13 False God
14 You Need to Calm Down
15 Afterglow
16 Me!
17 It's Nice to Have a Friend
18 Daylight

Featured Artists: Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t feels like an epiphany: free and unhurried, governed by no one concept or outlook, it represents Swift at her most liberated, enjoying a bit of the freedom she won for her cohort."

Rolling Stone - Included in Rolling Stone's "The 50 Best Albums of 2019" -- "[O]n LOVER, she really lets it all loose: It's her overdramatic-and-true masterpiece."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Swift's melodies are frequently dazzling and her loved-up lyrics are ultimately quite touching."

Clash (Magazine) - "Ultimately, the album's highlights are those songs where the voice and sentiment we hear is truly her own, the enthralling, stirring, emotion-manipulating voice that's threaded its way through every album since her 2006 debut..."


BAM Customer Reviews