menu
{ "item_title" : "Tbh, You Know What I Mean", "item_author" : [" Lisa Greenwald "], "item_description" : "Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries. TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge--of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help. To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control)Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/290/624/0062906240_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Tbh, You Know What I Mean|Lisa Greenwald
Tbh, You Know What I Mean
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.

TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it

When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge--of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help.

To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control) Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?

  • ISBN-13: 9780062906243
  • ISBN-10: 0062906240
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12