Tell Me, Tease Me|Olivia Cunning
Tell Me, Tease Me
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Volume 3 of the One Night with Sole Regret series includes Tell Me (book 6) and Tease Me (book 7).In Tell Me, Sole Regret's drummer, Gabe Banner, has an incredible weekend of romance planned for his new girlfriend, Melanie, but she ends up with some unexpected baggage that drives a rift between the insatiable Tease Me, lead guitarist Adam Taylor, finally has his life together and is ready to take a huge step in his relationship with his rehab counselor, Madison, but she isn't necessarily on the same page.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781939276155
  • ISBN-10: 1939276152
  • Publisher: Vulpine Press
  • Publish Date: January 2015
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.86 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.96 pounds
  • Page Count: 420