menu
{ "item_title" : "Ten in a Hurry", "item_author" : [" Lo Cole "], "item_description" : "From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line... Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/824/787/172824787X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Ten in a Hurry|Lo Cole
Ten in a Hurry
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line... Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.

Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728247878
  • ISBN-10: 172824787X
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • Publish Date: October 2021
  • Dimensions: 4.96 x 6.93 x 0.63 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 30
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-5

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews