Tennessee Voices Anthology 2016-2017|Russell H. Strauss
Tennessee Voices Anthology 2016-2017 : The Poetry Society of Tennessee
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Contributing poets for 2016-2017 include Elaine Akin, Vera Bakker, Evelyn Bales, Leslie Blakeburn, Barbara Blanks, Von S. Bourland, Florence Bruce, Bettye K. Cannizzo, Ann Carolyn Cates, Meredith Cook, Frances B. Cowden, Gail Denham, Shirley Ensrud, Sharon M. Fox, Sara Gipson, Lori Anne Goetz, Dena K. Gorrell, Fay S. Guinn, Sarah Hull Gurley, Terry M. Hagans, Sandra Hancock, Jerri Hardesty, J. Pompford "Pete" Harris, Janice Hornburg, Esther W. Johnson, Jeanine Mah, Patrick Marshall, Lavern S. McCarthy, Gretchen McCroskey, Joyce McGee, Cathy Moran, Pat Oplinger, Dennis Patton, Mac Perry, Janet Qually, Lee Ann Russell, Monterey Sirak, Caroline Z. Sposto, Russell H. Strauss, Dalene Stull, and Nick Sweet. William H. King, editor.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780997201529
  • ISBN-10: 0997201525
  • Publisher: Poetry Society of Tennessee
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.22 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds
  • Page Count: 108