menu

The Terminal List, 1 : A Thriller
by Jack Carr




Overview -
NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready "--Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written--rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

With "crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish" (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $9.75
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Terminal List, 1 by Jack Carr

 
 
 

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready "--Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written--rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

With "crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish" (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781982158118
  • ISBN-10: 1982158115
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Terminal List #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews