menu
{ "item_title" : "The Thank You Book", "item_author" : [" Mary Lyn Ray", "Stephanie Graegin "], "item_description" : "Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Pat Zietlow Miller's Be Kind, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.Thank you isn't just for learning manners. It's also for when something wakes a little hum--a little happy hum--inside you and you want to answer back.The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/54/479/136/0544791363_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.99", "online_price" : "13.99", "our_price" : "13.99", "club_price" : "13.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Thank You Book|Mary Lyn Ray
The Thank You Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Pat Zietlow Miller's Be Kind, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.

Thank you isn't just for learning manners.
It's also for when something wakes a
little hum
--a little happy hum--inside you
and you want to answer back.

The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780544791367
  • ISBN-10: 0544791363
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: September 2018
  • Dimensions: 9 x 8 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews