Thievery Corporation

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Symphonik



Track Listing

1 Heaven's Gonna Burn Your Eyes - (featuring Natalia Clavier)
2 Love Has No Heart - (featuring Shana Halligan)
3 Ghetto Matrix - (featuring Natalia Clavier/Mr. Lif)
4 Passing Stars - (featuring Elin Melgarejo)
5 Until the Morning - (featuring Natalia Clavier)
6 Depth of My Soul - (featuring Shana Halligan)
7 Sweet Tides - (featuring LouLou Ghelichkhani)
8 Lebanese Blonde - (featuring Elin Melgarejo)
9 Weapons of Distraction - (featuring Puma)
10 Forgotten People, The
11 Marching the Hate Machines - (featuring Frank Orrall)

Featured Artists: Natalia Clavier and Shana Halligan and Mr. Lif and Elin Melgarejo and LouLou Ghelichkhani and Puma and Frank Orral



  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: Ye Esl
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Gianmaria Conti; Thievery Corporation
  • Engineer: Gianmaria Conti; Jan Holzner

BAM Customer Reviews