menu
{ "item_title" : "Thin Line (Jack Noble #3)", "item_author" : [" L. T. Ryan "], "item_description" : "Former government agent Jack Noble is on the trail of a rogue assassin marked for termination. But when a corpse turns up in his target's bed, Jack finds himself questioning who he's really after.Working with his long time partner, Bear Logan, and NYC Homicide Detective Reese McSweeney, Noble uncovers a conspiracy that takes him from New York to Paris to D.C.It's a race against time to save himself and those he cares about.When friends can no longer be trusted, and enemies must be, Noble is forced to make a decision that will compromise his integrity, his conscience, and his life.Noble faces a simple choice. Right or wrong. Life or death. It's a thin line.And Noble must figure out which side of that line he's on. Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love this Jack Noble suspense thriller. ______________________________________ Readers are saying... ★★★★★ JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE... ★★★★★ I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, you'll love Jack Noble. ★★★★★ I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan.______________________________________ Other Books in the Jack Noble Series of Political and Action Thrillers Thin Line is the third of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for youNoble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018 L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazon's top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019 USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/49/749/078/1497490782_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3)|L. T. Ryan
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Former government agent Jack Noble is on the trail of a rogue assassin marked for termination. But when a corpse turns up in his target's bed, Jack finds himself questioning who he's really after.

Working with his long time partner, Bear Logan, and NYC Homicide Detective Reese McSweeney, Noble uncovers a conspiracy that takes him from New York to Paris to D.C.

It's a race against time to save himself and those he cares about.

When friends can no longer be trusted, and enemies must be, Noble is forced to make a decision that will compromise his integrity, his conscience, and his life.

Noble faces a simple choice. Right or wrong. Life or death. It's a thin line.

And Noble must figure out which side of that line he's on.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

______________________________________

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ "JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE..."

★★★★★ "I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, you'll love Jack Noble."

★★★★★ "I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan."
______________________________________

Other Books in the Jack Noble Series of Political and Action Thrillers

Thin Line is the third of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you

Noble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018

L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazon's top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781497490789
  • ISBN-10: 1497490782
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.78 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.13 pounds
  • Page Count: 350