Beautiful Lie
Thirty Seconds To Mars

  • $29.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Beautiful Lie



Track Listing

1 Attack
2 Beautiful Lie, A
3 Kill, The (Bury Me)
4 Was It a Dream?
5 Fantasy, The
6 Savior
7 From Yesterday
8 Story, The
9 R-Evolve
10 Modern Myth, A
11 Praying for a Riot
12 Battle of One
13 Hunter



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2019
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.49) - "[A] great album to close your eyes and fall in to, an anthemic eruption of upfront emotion..."


BAM Customer Reviews