Throne of Glass Box Set|Sarah J. Maas
Throne of Glass Box Set
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


One of the best fantasy series of the past decade. -TIME Magazine

Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book paperback box set, complete with an exclusive poster

When magic has gone from the world, and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She does not come to kill, but to win her freedom. If she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. Her name is Celaena Sardothien - beautiful, deadly, and destined for greatness.

But as dark forces gather on the horizon--forces which threaten to destroy her entire world--Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.

Fans new and old will dive into this box set that contains a 4-color poster and paperback editions of the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.


  • ISBN-13: 9781547603930
  • ISBN-10: 1547603933
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Dimensions: 12.5 x 8.5 x 5.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 11.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 5008
  • Reading Level: Ages 17-UP