menu

Throttled : A Rylie Cooper Mystery: Book Three
by Stella Bixby




Overview -

If Rylie had a checklist for her life it would look like this:

  • Full-time job . . . check.
  • Serious boyfriend . . . check.
  • No dead bodies in months . . . check.

On paper it looked good. Fantastic even.

But in reality, she still lives in her parents' basement, doesn't feel like part of the ranger team, and knows a body is bound to show up at any moment.

When she discovers a teenage boy with severe hypothermia, Rylie has to work with one of her biggest rivals to figure out what happened.

High school never seemed so brutal.

In a world of cliques and parties, championship football games and college applications, Rylie is sure she'll be able to solve the mystery.

Until she finds another boy . . .

Will Rylie be able to piece together the hormone-fueled puzzle before it's too late? Will the boys survive? And will she ever get out of her parents' basement?

Fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot's Heather Wells Mysteries will love Throttled, the third installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery Series.

Get it now.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $14.84
 
 
 

More About Throttled by Stella Bixby

 
 
 

Overview

If Rylie had a checklist for her life it would look like this:

  • Full-time job . . . check.
  • Serious boyfriend . . . check.
  • No dead bodies in months . . . check.

On paper it looked good. Fantastic even.

But in reality, she still lives in her parents' basement, doesn't feel like part of the ranger team, and knows a body is bound to show up at any moment.

When she discovers a teenage boy with severe hypothermia, Rylie has to work with one of her biggest rivals to figure out what happened.

High school never seemed so brutal.

In a world of cliques and parties, championship football games and college applications, Rylie is sure she'll be able to solve the mystery.

Until she finds another boy . . .

Will Rylie be able to piece together the hormone-fueled puzzle before it's too late? Will the boys survive? And will she ever get out of her parents' basement?

Fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot's Heather Wells Mysteries will love Throttled, the third installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery Series.

Get it now.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780999602140
  • ISBN-10: 0999602144
  • Publisher: Ferry Tail Publishing LLC
  • Publish Date: May 2019
  • Page Count: 216
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.49 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53 pounds

Series: Rylie Cooper Mysteries #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews