menu

Tiger's Claim : A Paranormal Shifter Romance
by Celia Kyle




Overview -
Fans of Katie MacAlister and Terry Spear will love this sexy enemies-to-lovers, paranormal romance about a gorgeous billionaire and a vengeful heroine from the New York Times bestselling author of Wolf's Mate.

Jaguar shifter Stella Moore has one thing on her mind - to take down the anti-shifter organization that destroyed her family. Her plans are going perfectly until a sexy-as-sin stranger throws off her game and decides the only way they can both avoid getting caught is to claim her as his girlfriend. Wait What? Now she has to fly to a tropical island and play along because the alternative is...deadly.

Most people know Cole Turner as an uber-wealthy playboy - not as a tiger shifter who's part of a special ops team to protect his kind. Now his undercover mission has been compromised by a redheaded bombshell, and every animal instinct he has is screaming mate. To survive among so many enemies, they'll have to keep up their romantic act, find their intel... and absolutely not fall in love along the way.

"Celia Kyle's my go-to for sexy alpha shifters and fast-paced, delicious storylines." -- Jessica Clare, USA Today bestselling author

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Tiger's Claim by Celia Kyle

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Katie MacAlister and Terry Spear will love this sexy enemies-to-lovers, paranormal romance about a gorgeous billionaire and a vengeful heroine from the New York Times bestselling author of Wolf's Mate.

Jaguar shifter Stella Moore has one thing on her mind - to take down the anti-shifter organization that destroyed her family. Her plans are going perfectly until a sexy-as-sin stranger throws off her game and decides the only way they can both avoid getting caught is to claim her as his girlfriend. Wait What? Now she has to fly to a tropical island and play along because the alternative is...deadly.

Most people know Cole Turner as an uber-wealthy playboy - not as a tiger shifter who's part of a special ops team to protect his kind. Now his undercover mission has been compromised by a redheaded bombshell, and every animal instinct he has is screaming mate. To survive among so many enemies, they'll have to keep up their romantic act, find their intel... and absolutely not fall in love along the way.

"Celia Kyle's my go-to for sexy alpha shifters and fast-paced, delicious storylines." -- Jessica Clare, USA Today bestselling author


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538744567
  • ISBN-10: 1538744562
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: November 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Shifter Rogues #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews