Time of Death|J. D. Robb
Time of Death : A.J.D. Robb CD Collection: Eternity in Death, Ritual in Death, Missing in Death
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


J. D. Robb's In Death novels have been praised as "Law & Order: SVU - in the future" (Entertainment Weekly). Now, together for the first time in one volume, are three stories that spotlight Lieutenant Eve Dallas doing what she does best: solving crime with skill, integrity, and passion. Eternity in Death A seductive killer is luring in victims with a promise of the impossible - immortality. Eve Dallas must strip away the fantasy to catch the coldhearted madman. Ritual in Death Eve is plunged into the violent aftermath of a ritualistic murder - and into the mind of an alleged witness who can't remember a thing to save his life. Missing in Death When a woman disappears from a New York City ferry, it's a case that only Eve Dallas can solve - because the woman didn't jump, and yet she's not on board.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781469205793
  • ISBN-10: 1469205793
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio
  • Publish Date: November 2012
  • Dimensions: 5.6 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds