Timeless : Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic
by Armand Baltazar and Armand Baltazar


Overview -

For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy series that explores a world painted new by the Time Collision.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $19.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 44 copies from $4.95
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Timeless (Paperback)
    Published: 2019-05-28
    Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
    $12.99
     
     
 
 

More About Timeless by Armand Baltazar; Armand Baltazar
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy series that explores a world painted new by the Time Collision. Integrating art and text, this epic and cinematic adventure features more than 150 full-color illustrations.

You've never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt, and mountains sculpted anew. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships.

This is the world Diego Ribera was born into. The past, present, and future coexisting together. In New Chicago, Diego's middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves.

There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has within, a secret that is part of something much bigger--something he cannot understand. When his father, New Chicago's top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062402363
  • ISBN-10: 0062402366
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 624
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.6 pounds

Series: Timeless

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction - Time Travel
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews