menu

Tomorrow Most Likely (Read Aloud Family Books, Mindfulness Books for Kids, Bedtime Books for Young Children, Bedtime Picture Books)
by Dave Eggers and Lane Smith




Overview -
Highly recommended . . . an outstanding storytime selection. - School Library Journal, starred review

A bright new take on bedtime books: Rather than focusing on going to bed -- and what kid wants to think about going to bed? -- this book explores all of the dreamy, wonderful, strange things the next day might bring. Whimsical, witty, and hopeful, Tomorrow Most Likely is a revolutionary rewriting of a classic goodnight book from bestselling author Dave Eggers and award-winning illustrator Lane Smith.

  • A bedtime story for tomorrow ever after that families can enjoy together.
  • Soothing text and gorgeous illustrations will captivate children and adult.s
  • Dave Eggers is the author of many books including What Can a Citizen Do? and Her Right Foot. Lane Smith is the author/illustrator of several award-winning books for children, including The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales.
Fans of A Piglet Named Mercy and Underwear will love adding Tomorrow Most Likely to their bedtime story collection.

One of Brightly's Most Exciting Picture Books of 2019 and BookPage's Most Anticipated Children's Books of 2019

  • Great family read aloud book
  • Books for kids ages 3-5
  • Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 61 copies from $3.76
 
 
 

More About Tomorrow Most Likely (Read Aloud Family Books, Mindfulness Books for Kids, Bedtime Books for Young Children, Bedtime Picture Books) by Dave Eggers; Lane Smith

 
 
 

Overview

Highly recommended . . . an outstanding storytime selection. - School Library Journal, starred review

A bright new take on bedtime books: Rather than focusing on going to bed -- and what kid wants to think about going to bed? -- this book explores all of the dreamy, wonderful, strange things the next day might bring. Whimsical, witty, and hopeful, Tomorrow Most Likely is a revolutionary rewriting of a classic goodnight book from bestselling author Dave Eggers and award-winning illustrator Lane Smith.

  • A bedtime story for tomorrow ever after that families can enjoy together.
  • Soothing text and gorgeous illustrations will captivate children and adult.s
  • Dave Eggers is the author of many books including What Can a Citizen Do? and Her Right Foot. Lane Smith is the author/illustrator of several award-winning books for children, including The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fairly Stupid Tales.
Fans of A Piglet Named Mercy and Underwear will love adding Tomorrow Most Likely to their bedtime story collection.

One of Brightly's Most Exciting Picture Books of 2019 and BookPage's Most Anticipated Children's Books of 2019

  • Great family read aloud book
  • Books for kids ages 3-5
  • Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452172781
  • ISBN-10: 1452172781
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: April 2019
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 8.3 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews