menu

Too Many Cats! (the Wish Fairy #1), 1
by Lisa Ann Scott




Overview -
From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new series full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat

When Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 50 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Too Many Cats! (the Wish Fairy #1), 1 by Lisa Ann Scott

 
 
 

Overview

From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new series full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat

When Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338120974
  • ISBN-10: 1338120972
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.56 x 5.25 x 0.38 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1 pounds

Series: Wish Fairy #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews