menu

Toric's Dagger : Book One of The Weapon Takers Saga
by Jamie Edmundson




Overview -

Toric's Dagger is just another religious relic, until it's stolen. Belwynn and her twin brother, Soren, volunteer to lead a team tasked with its retrieval. Drawn into a world of danger and treachery, they must rely on Soren's magical abilities, and on the telepathic bond they share.

Now, as kingdoms and empires start to fall, the twins confront the dark forces that threaten them. They must not let the Dagger fall into the wrong hands. But when mercenaries, zealots, and sorcerers are all hunting for the same weapon, who should they trust?

Book one of The Weapon Takers Saga, an epic fantasy series in the tradition of Tolkien, Tad Williams, & George R. R. Martin. The story is told from multiple points of view and is perfect for listeners who like their fantasy done on a grand scale.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $13.26
 
 
 

More About Toric's Dagger by Jamie Edmundson

 
 
 

Overview

Toric's Dagger is just another religious relic, until it's stolen. Belwynn and her twin brother, Soren, volunteer to lead a team tasked with its retrieval. Drawn into a world of danger and treachery, they must rely on Soren's magical abilities, and on the telepathic bond they share.

Now, as kingdoms and empires start to fall, the twins confront the dark forces that threaten them. They must not let the Dagger fall into the wrong hands. But when mercenaries, zealots, and sorcerers are all hunting for the same weapon, who should they trust?

Book one of The Weapon Takers Saga, an epic fantasy series in the tradition of Tolkien, Tad Williams, & George R. R. Martin. The story is told from multiple points of view and is perfect for listeners who like their fantasy done on a grand scale.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781912221004
  • ISBN-10: 1912221004
  • Publisher: Rarn Publishing
  • Publish Date: January 2019
  • Page Count: 308
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Weapon Takers Saga #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews