Tow Truck Joe
by June Sobel and Patrick Corrigan


Overview - Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

One for all All for one
We can fix it Let's have fun


Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together

  Read Full Product Description
 
PRE-ORDER NOW:
Preorder. This item will ship on September 3, 2019.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About Tow Truck Joe by June Sobel; Patrick Corrigan
 
 
 
Overview
Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

One for all All for one
We can fix it Let's have fun


Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780358053125
  • ISBN-10: 0358053129
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7

Series: Tow Truck Joe

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Transportation - Cars & Trucks
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Values & Virtues

 
BAM Customer Reviews