Tow Truck Joe
by June Sobel and Patrick Corrigan


Overview -
Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

One for all All for one
We can fix it Let's have fun

Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $5.10
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Tow Truck Joe (Board Book)
    Published: 2021-03-30
    Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
    $8.99
     
     
 
 

More About Tow Truck Joe by June Sobel; Patrick Corrigan
 
 
 
Overview
Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

One for all All for one
We can fix it Let's have fun

Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780358053125
  • ISBN-10: 0358053129
  • Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 11.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Tow Truck Joe

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Transportation - Cars & Trucks
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Values & Virtues
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Stories in Verse (see also Poetry)

 
BAM Customer Reviews