menu
{ "item_title" : "Tow Truck Joe", "item_author" : [" June Sobel", "Patrick Corrigan "], "item_description" : "Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site One for allAll for one We can fix itLet's have fun Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meetJoe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/35/805/312/0358053129_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Tow Truck Joe|June Sobel
Tow Truck Joe
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go--and always there for a car or truck in need--in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

One for all All for one
We can fix it Let's have fun

Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together

  • ISBN-13: 9780358053125
  • ISBN-10: 0358053129
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 11.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7