Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
Arctic Monkeys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

Track Listing

1 Star Treatment
2 One Point Perspective
3 American Sports
4 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5 Golden Trunks
6 Four Out of Five
7 World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip, The
8 Science Fiction
9 She Looks Like Fun
10 Batphone
11 Ultracheese, The

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2018
  • Label: Domino
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jonathan Ratovoarisoa; James Ford
  • Engineer: Jimmy Robertson; Loren Humphrey; Michael Harris; Alex Turner; James Ford; Anthony Cazade; Nico Quere
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "[A] lounge-pop concept record set in a casino piano bar on the moon. Turner romances his Steinway, tapping influences like French crooner Serge Gainsbourg's oily Sixties ballads..."

BAM Customer Reviews