The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
Trans-Siberian Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Ghosts of Christmas Eve



Track Listing

1 O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night [Instrumental]
2 Good King Joy
3 Christmas Dreams
4 Christmas Eve/Sarajevo [Instrumental]
5 Christmas Canon
6 What Child Is This?
7 Music Box Blues
8 Promises to Keep
9 This Christmas Day
10 First Snow [Instrumental]
11 Music Box Blues [Live] [Daryl Pediford Tribute: New York 2004]



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul O'Neill; Robert Kinkel
  • Engineer: Dave Wittman

BAM Customer Reviews