Treat Me, Thrill Me|Olivia Cunning
Treat Me, Thrill Me
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


This volume includes two novels -#8 and #9- from the best-selling One Night with Sole Regret serial series.In TREAT ME, Sole Regret's sexy vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, spends a perfect weekend with his new girlfriend Amanda, and his young daughter. He is ready to come clean with his ex and let her know he's dating her sister, but Amanda doubts their relationship will survive her sister's scorn. Will their dirty little secret be their undoing?In THRILL ME, Sole Regret's sweet bassist, Owen "Tags" Mitchell, has found his perfect match. Caitlyn is smart, fun, and has a list of sexual fantasies he's prepared to fulfill. Unfortunately, a pregnant groupie is convinced he's the father of her baby and is determined to make him hers. Will Caitlyn be willing to stick around despite his unwanted responsibilities?

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781939276261
  • ISBN-10: 1939276268
  • Publisher: Vulpine Press
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.82 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds
  • Page Count: 398