The Tree of Forgiveness
John Prine

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Tree of Forgiveness

Track Listing

1 Knockin' on Your Screen Door
2 I Have Met My Love Today
3 Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone)
4 Summer's End
5 Caravan of Fools
6 Lonesome Friends of Science, The
7 No Ordinary Blue
8 Boundless Love
9 God Only Knows
10 When I Get to Heaven

  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Oh Boy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Cobb
  • Engineer: Matt Ross-Sprang
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's produced by Dave Cobb, and it's very good, frequently brilliant, with all the qualities that define Prine's music."

BAM Customer Reviews