menu
{ "item_title" : "Troll Queen", "item_author" : [" Tara Grayce "], "item_description" : "Essie has her elf back...but his mind is still stuck in that dungeon. The war is over. A peace treaty has been signed. But Farrendel and Essie still have a battle ahead of them. Will Farrendel be able to build a new life with Essie now that he no longer has a war to fight? Melantha has ruined her life and the lives of all those around her. Now that she finds herself far from home and married to a troll who was once her enemy and captor, can she figure out what love and honor truly mean before it is too late for all of them? Not everyone in Kostaria is happy with peace or with their new elven queen. If Rharreth and Melantha cannot find a way to bring peace to their troubled kingdom, war threatens not only their happily ever after, but Essie and Farrendel's as well. The epic adventure and slowburn romances of the Elven Alliance series continue in this clean, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of K.M. Shea and Kenley Davidson.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/94/344/214/1943442142_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "18.99", "online_price" : "18.99", "our_price" : "18.99", "club_price" : "18.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Troll Queen|Tara Grayce
Troll Queen
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Essie has her elf back...but his mind is still stuck in that dungeon. The war is over. A peace treaty has been signed. But Farrendel and Essie still have a battle ahead of them. Will Farrendel be able to build a new life with Essie now that he no longer has a war to fight? Melantha has ruined her life and the lives of all those around her. Now that she finds herself far from home and married to a troll who was once her enemy and captor, can she figure out what love and honor truly mean before it is too late for all of them? Not everyone in Kostaria is happy with peace or with their new elven queen. If Rharreth and Melantha cannot find a way to bring peace to their troubled kingdom, war threatens not only their happily ever after, but Essie and Farrendel's as well. The epic adventure and slowburn romances of the Elven Alliance series continue in this clean, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of K.M. Shea and Kenley Davidson.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781943442140
  • ISBN-10: 1943442142
  • Publisher: Sword & Cross Publishing
  • Publish Date: March 2021
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 1.09 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.22 pounds
  • Page Count: 540

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews