menu
{ "item_title" : "Trouble at the Wedding", "item_author" : [" Laura Lee Guhrke "], "item_description" : "Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read.--Christina DoddNew York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke's delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, I do Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the perfect man is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who's convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, Better than chocolate.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/196/317/0061963178_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Trouble at the Wedding|Laura Lee Guhrke
Trouble at the Wedding : Abandoned at the Altar
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read."
--Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke's delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, "I do " Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the "perfect man" is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who's convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, "Better than chocolate."

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061963179
  • ISBN-10: 0061963178
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: December 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.76 x 4.3 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds
  • Page Count: 384

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews