menu
{ "item_title" : "Trucker and Train Board Book", "item_author" : [" Hannah Stark", "Bob Kolar "], "item_description" : "Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed, gently abridged board book that's perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little one. ​ Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don't they ever gleam at me? Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it's too late? This gently abridged board book is perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/35/844/781/035844781X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Trucker and Train Board Book|Hannah Stark
Trucker and Train Board Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed, gently abridged board book that's perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little one. ​ Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don't they ever gleam at me? Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it's too late? This gently abridged board book is perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780358447818
  • ISBN-10: 035844781X
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: April 2021
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 6.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 30
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews