menu

The True Love Quilting Club
by Lori Wilde




Overview -
Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club--the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $3.34
 
 
 

More About The True Love Quilting Club by Lori Wilde

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, Sherryl Woods, and Debbie Macomber are sure to be drawn to The True Love Quilting Club--the second book in Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas, series. Filled with heartwarming stories and beautifully layered characters, The True Love Quilting Club is a true delight from the RITA nominated, Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award winning author.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061808906
  • ISBN-10: 0061808903
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2010
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.86 x 4.2 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds

Series: Twilight #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews