Tuxedo III
Tuxedo (Los Angeles)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Tuxedo III



Track Listing

1 Tuxedo Way, The
2 You & Me
3 OMW - (featuring Battlecat)
4 Dreaming in the Daytime
5 Extra Texture
6 Gabriel's Groove
7 Vibrations
8 If U Want It
9 On a Good One
10 Toast 2 Us
11 Close

Featured Artists: Leven Kali and Battle Cat and MF Doom and Dam-Funk and Gabriel Garzon Montano and Parisalexa and Benny Sings and Gavin Turek



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Funk On Sight
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tuxedo

BAM Customer Reviews