menu

Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition
by Stephenie Meyer




Overview -
Twilight fans everywhere will adore this dual edition featuring an exclusive anniversary release of the first book and a gender-swapped reimagining of the classic immortal love story.

In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of exclusive content as well as exquisitely re-imagined cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles.

The series has been praised as New York Times and USA Todaybestsellers, a Time magazine Best Young Adult Book of All Time, an NPR Best Ever Teen Novel, and a New York Times Editor's Choice. Enrapturing millions of readers since its first publication, Twilight has become a modern classic, leaving readers yearning for more.

It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with the highly anticipated companion, Midnight Sun: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.

"People do not want to just read Meyer's books; they want to climb inside them and live there." -- Time

"A literary phenomenon." -- The New York Times

  Read Full Product Description
 

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $16.99
  • $14.20
Add to Cart

+ Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
Preorder. This item will be available on February 1, 2022 .

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition by Stephenie Meyer

 
 
 

Overview

Twilight fans everywhere will adore this dual edition featuring an exclusive anniversary release of the first book and a gender-swapped reimagining of the classic immortal love story.

In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of exclusive content as well as exquisitely re-imagined cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles.

The series has been praised as New York Times and USA Todaybestsellers, a Time magazine Best Young Adult Book of All Time, an NPR Best Ever Teen Novel, and a New York Times Editor's Choice. Enrapturing millions of readers since its first publication, Twilight has become a modern classic, leaving readers yearning for more.

It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with the highly anticipated companion, Midnight Sun: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.

"People do not want to just read Meyer's books; they want to climb inside them and live there." -- Time

"A literary phenomenon." -- The New York Times


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9780316268684
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Imprint: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Date: Oct 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Hachette Book Group USA
 

BAM Customer Reviews