menu
{ "item_title" : "The Twilight Wife", "item_author" : [" A. J. Banner "], "item_description" : "A USA TODAY AND PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER From the bestselling author of The Good Neighbor and After Nightfall, comes a dazzling new novel of psychological suspense in the vein of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us that questions just how much we can trust the people around us. Thirty-four-year-old marine biologist Kyra Winthrop remembers nothing about the diving accident that left her with a complex form of memory loss. With only brief flashes of the last few years of her life, her world has narrowed to a few close friendships on the island where she lives with her devoted husband, Jacob. But all is not what it seems. Kyra begins to have visions--or are they memories?--of a rocky marriage, broken promises, and cryptic relationships with the island residents, whom she believes to be her friends. As Kyra races to uncover her past, the truth becomes a terrifying nightmare. A twisty, immersive thriller, The Twilight Wife will keep readers enthralled through the final, shocking twist.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/50/115/211/1501152114_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.00", "online_price" : "15.00", "our_price" : "15.00", "club_price" : "15.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Twilight Wife|A. J. Banner
The Twilight Wife : A Psychological Thriller by the Author of the Good Neighbor
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A USA TODAY AND PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER From the bestselling author of The Good Neighbor and After Nightfall, comes a dazzling new novel of psychological suspense in the vein of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us that questions just how much we can trust the people around us. Thirty-four-year-old marine biologist Kyra Winthrop remembers nothing about the diving accident that left her with a complex form of memory loss. With only brief flashes of the last few years of her life, her world has narrowed to a few close friendships on the island where she lives with her devoted husband, Jacob. But all is not what it seems. Kyra begins to have visions--or are they memories?--of a rocky marriage, broken promises, and cryptic relationships with the island residents, whom she believes to be her friends. As Kyra races to uncover her past, the truth becomes a terrifying nightmare. A twisty, immersive thriller, The Twilight Wife will keep readers enthralled through the final, shocking twist.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781501152115
  • ISBN-10: 1501152114
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: December 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 304

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews