menu

Twisted Plots : Christian cozy mystery
by Bonita Y. McCoy




Overview -
Amy Kate Anderson is Southern trouble in high heels.

A Fire-

A Murder-

What's happened to her quiet little town of Pine Lake?

Book shop owner, Amy Kate Anderson, thought she was having the worse day ever ... until they wheeled a body out of the coffee shop next door and her friend, Matt Murphy, co-owner of the Beans and Leaves, became the number one suspect for the DA.

Can Amy Kate find a way to help her friend and keep her dreams for her bookshop from going up in smoke? Or will the handsome Lieutenant Gabe Cooper have his way and leave Amy Kate fishing for clues among the ashes?

In this delightful whodunnit, the people of Pine Lake, Alabama, will welcome you with open arms to their small town, but be careful, mystery, murder, and Amy Kate's trouble magnet lurk around each corner.

Fans of Kate Collins and Jean McKinley will love this cozy

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $6.32
 
 
 

More About Twisted Plots by Bonita Y. McCoy

 
 
 

Overview

Amy Kate Anderson is Southern trouble in high heels.

A Fire-

A Murder-

What's happened to her quiet little town of Pine Lake?

Book shop owner, Amy Kate Anderson, thought she was having the worse day ever ... until they wheeled a body out of the coffee shop next door and her friend, Matt Murphy, co-owner of the Beans and Leaves, became the number one suspect for the DA.

Can Amy Kate find a way to help her friend and keep her dreams for her bookshop from going up in smoke? Or will the handsome Lieutenant Gabe Cooper have his way and leave Amy Kate fishing for clues among the ashes?

In this delightful whodunnit, the people of Pine Lake, Alabama, will welcome you with open arms to their small town, but be careful, mystery, murder, and Amy Kate's trouble magnet lurk around each corner.

Fans of Kate Collins and Jean McKinley will love this cozy


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781947523692
  • ISBN-10: 1947523694
  • Publisher: Winged Publications
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Page Count: 232
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: An Amy Kate Mystery #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews