Ultimate Collection
Anne Murray

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ultimate Collection



Track Listing

1 Snowbird
2 Danny's Song
3 He Thinks I Still Care
4 You Won't See Me
5 Love Song, A
6 You Needed Me
7 I Just Fall in Love Again
8 Shadows in the Moonlight
9 Daydream Believer
10 Broken Hearted Me
11 Could I Have This Dance
12 Blessed Are the Believers
13 Another Sleepless Night
14 Sombody's Always Saying Goodbye
15 Song for the Mira
16 Little Good News, A
17 Just Another Woman in Love
18 Nobody Lives Me Like You Do - (featuring Dave Loggins)
19 Time Don't Run Out on Me
20 Now and Forever (You and Me)
1 Sing High, Sing Low
2 Put Your Hand in the Hand [Live]
3 Cotton Jenny
4 Talk It Over in the Morning
5 I Say a Little Prayer/By the Time I Get to Phoenix - (featuring Glen Campbell)
6 Stranger in My Place, A
7 Robbie's Song for Jesus
8 Sunday Sunrise
9 Call, The
10 Million More, A
11 Hey Daddy
12 Walk Right Back
13 Wintery Feeling
14 I Still Wish the Very Best for You
15 I Don't Think I'm Ready for You
16 You've Got What It Takes
17 Flying on Your Own
18 Bluebird
19 What Would It Take [Live]
20 Another Pot O' Tea - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
21 Baby It's Cold Outside - (featuring Michael BublĂ©)

Featured Artists: Dave Loggins and Glen Campbell and Emmylou Harris and Michael Buble



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2

BAM Customer Reviews