The Ultimate Collection
Big Daddy Weave

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Ultimate Collection



Track Listing

1 Love Come To Life
2 Every Time I Breathe
3 What Life Would Be Like
4 Let It Rise
5 Audience of One
6 What I Was Made For
7 Fields of Grace
8 You Found Me
9 In Christ
10 Just the Way I Am
11 Heart Cries Holy
12 You're Worthy of My Praise - (featuring BarlowGirl)
13 Neighborhoods
14 Without You
15 Set Me Free

Featured Artist: BarlowGirl



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Fervent Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jeremy Redmon; Big Daddy Weave; Ben Phillips

BAM Customer Reviews