Ultimate Collection
Johnny Gill

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Ultimate Collection



Track Listing

1 Perfect Combination
2 Half Crazy
3 Can You Stand the Rain - (Under the Lamppost/Quiet Storm Mix)
4 Where Do We Go from Here - (Single Version)
5 Rub You the Right Way - (Radio Edit)
6 My, My, My - (Single Version)
7 Fairweather Friend
8 Wrap My Body Tight - (Single Version)
9 I'm Still Waiting
10 Silent Prayer
11 There U Go
12 Slow and Sexy
13 Floor, The
14 Quiet Time to Play
15 Let's Get the Mood Right
16 It's Your Body - (featuring Roger)
17 Maybe

Featured Artist: Roger Troutman



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews