The Ultimate Collection
Shirley Caesar

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Ultimate Collection



Track Listing

1 Rejoice - (featuring New Direction)
2 He's Working It Out for You
3 You're Next in Line for a Miracle
4 Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
5 You Can Make It - (featuring The Nashville Super Choir)
6 Amazing Grace - (featuring New Direction)
7 I Remember Mama
8 Satan, You're a Liar
9 You Are My Friend - (featuring Patti LaBelle)
10 Hold My Mule - (featuring Albertina Walker/Rev. Milton Brunson)
11 No Charge
12 He'll Do It Again
13 Blessed Assurance
14 Strong Man
15 Go

Featured Artists: New Direction and The Nashville Super Choir and Patti LaBelle and Albertina Walker and Rev. Milton Brunson



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Word Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews