by Depeche Mode

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultra by Depeche Mode

Track Listing

1 Barrel of a Gun
2 Love Thieves, The
3 Home
4 It's No Good
5 Uselink
6 Useless
7 Sister of Night
8 Jazz Thieves
9 Freestate
10 Bottom Line, The
11 Insight
12 Junior Painkiller

Featured Artists: Keith LeBlanc and B.J. Cole and Doug Wimbish and Jaki Liebezeit

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/1/97, pp.53-54) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...Songwriter Martin Gore has plenty of dark passion to document....moody, pulsating ballads such as `The Bottom Line' and `The Love Thieves' are ideal vehicles for Gahan's brooding baritone and for the band's ever-increasing sense of tender intuition..."

BAM Customer Reviews