Unchained Melodies
Roy Orbison/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Unchained Melodies



Track Listing

1 Unchained Melody
2 Blue Bayou
3 She's a Mystery to Me
4 Heartbreak Radio
5 Falling
6 Walk On
7 Great Pretender, The
8 Crowd, The
9 Comedians, The
10 Crawling Back
11 Danny Boy
12 Too Soon to Know
13 Careless Heart
14 California Blue
15 Heartbreak Radio



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Don Reedman; Nick Patrick
  • Engineer: Peter Schwier; Haydn Bendall; Jeff Larson; Cameron Davidson; Simon Hanhart

BAM Customer Reviews