by The Rolling Stones

In Stock. Ships in 1 week.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Undercover by The Rolling Stones

Track Listing

1 Undercover of the Night
2 She Was Hot
3 Tie You Up (The Pain of Love)
4 Wanna Hold You
5 Feel on Baby
6 Too Much Blood
7 Pretty Beat Up
8 Too Tough
9 All the Way Down
10 It Must Be Hell

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Kimsey; The Glimmer Twins
  • Engineer: Chris Kimsey; Bobby Cohen; Rod Thear; John Davenport; Stephen Lipson; Benji Armbrister; Brian McGee
BAM Customer Reviews