MTV Unplugged
Alice In Chains

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About MTV Unplugged



Track Listing

1 Nutshell
2 Brother
3 No Excuses
4 Sludge Factory
5 Down In a Hole
6 Angry Chair
7 Rooster
8 Got Me Wrong
9 Heaven Beside You
10 Would?
11 Frogs
12 Over Now
13 Killer Is Me



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 1996
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Audrey Morrissey; Alex Coletti; Alice In Chains; Toby Wright
  • Engineer: John Harris; Toby Wright

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/3/96, pp.71-72) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Some of the performances...hardly vary at all from the original studio versions....It's in the older material that the real changes go down...

Q (10/96, p.153) - 3 Stars - Good - "...the fourpiece add Scott Olson on guitar and reveal some exhilarating examples of pure songwriting....drug-induced demons made all the more scary because of the intimacy of the interpretations..."


BAM Customer Reviews