Unusual Suspects
Leslie West

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Unusual Suspects



Track Listing

1 One More Drink for the Road
2 Mudflap Momma
3 To the Moon
4 Standing on Higher Ground
5 Third Degree
6 Legend
7 Nothin's Changed
8 I Feel Fine
9 Love You Forever
10 My Gravity
11 Party's Over, The - (featuring Zakk Wylde)
12 I Don't Know (The Beetlejuice Song)

Featured Artists: Steve Lukather and Slash and Billy Gibbons and Joe Bonamassa and Zakk Wylde



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fabrizio Grossi
  • Engineer: Adam Kagan; Mike "Metal" Goldberg; Howard Willing; Fabrizio Grossi; Robbie Altshuler; Willy Walz

BAM Customer Reviews