The Uplift Mofo Party Plan
Red Hot Chili Peppers

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Uplift Mofo Party Plan



Track Listing

1 Fight Like a Brave
2 Funky Crime
3 Me and My Friends
4 Backwoods
5 Skinny Sweaty Man
6 Behind the Sun
7 Subterranean Homesick Blues
8 Party on Your Pussy (Formerly Special Secret Song Inside) - (formerly titled "Special Secret Song In
9 No Chump Love Sucker
10 Walkin' on Down the Road
11 Love Trilogy
12 Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
13 Behind the Sun - (instrumental demo instrumental)
14 Me and My Friends - (instrumental demo instrumental)

Featured Artists: Norwood Fisher and Angelo Moore



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2003
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Beinhorn; Kevin Flaherty (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Judi Clapp; Judy Clapp

BAM Customer Reviews